Crafts · Crochet

Amineko #1 TA-DAH!!!

As you may have seen a few days ago I was prattling on about how awesome I thought Amineko (crocheted cats) are. I bought the book got out my awesome KnitPro crochet hook and off I went!

knitpro hook

A few hours later, some poly pellets and polyfill and my first Amineko was born. He was really simple to do, I just found the sewing together quite tricky, but as my mum says, I will get better with practice. Wanna see him? Yes it is definitely a him even though he is pink =]

SDC11267SDC11265

Gorgeous isn’t he?

I loved making him and am looking forward to making more.

Helen

xxxxx

Leave a Reply

