Home · Life

inspired =]

as mundane as it may seem I was reading a blog post earlier about tidying up! now I am inspired…. I probably wont do anything (as I have next to ZERO storage space in my house so the closest to tidy is a collection of semi organised piles of stuff) but I wanted to share…

Shelves of Bliss

I would so love to have the energy, patience or time it takes to get this organised… reading this i felt as though Lucy was describing exactly what happens to all our things, shuffled from one pile to another with the final one transformed to a mountain in no time at all =] So thanks to Lucy for being so inspirational!

off to find my paper mountain to tidy… well maybe after a bit more crochet and a cup of tea =]

Leave a Reply

